Reviews

(59 Reviews)
29/10/2018

Professional company and reliable staff people.

by Lorenzo (Tenant)

I've been on rent for several years, and I'm now leaving the house. I had a great experience and received a great service from all the staff members I had chance to interact with. My special thank you is for Jamie Howard for her role in the years she was involved in house maintenance and in her new role now, helping me to leave in the best way.

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/10/2018

Professional and Friendly Service

by Dr Naji (Buyer)

Recently I purchased a house that was advertised by Cauldwell.. During the process of the purchase I dealt with Cauldwell’s members of staff. All were very helpful but I would like to thank in particular Mr Gareth Heath. I liked very much his style.. he was very impartial during the negotiation process between me and the vendor, was not pushing for making the sale happen quickly before everyone is happy, and, most importantly, he was very courteous and respectful in all his communications; he listened to all the remarks I made and made sure he dealt with each one of them precisely and professionally.. I immediately became confident that I was dealing with a trustworthy firm and a trustworthy person. Something I was hoping to get when I started looking for a property. After I bought the property, I asked Cauldwell to manage it for me. Again, I received excellent service from the team including Gareth, who made the valuation. To conclude, this is the second time I dealt with Cauldwell property services in the last 12 years and on both occasions I was very pleased with what I received. Thanks to all the staff at the Milton Keynes branch and special thank you to Gareth Heath .

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/10/2018

Great Company

by Linear Homes (Buyer)

The service, I receive from Gareth at Cauldwells is excellent. Gareth thank you for working with Linear Homes. We are ready to purchase another 3-bed property in Monkston. Regards Stephen Hurrell Director

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/10/2018

Renting My Property

by W (Landlord)

Cauldwell have recently rented out my property. I have been pleased with the fast and efficient service from the lettings team, whilst searching for and moving in the new tenants. In particular, Cathy Moughton and Emma Button have been very professional and helpful.

Did you find this useful? YES0
28/09/2018

Great service both when buying and then letting

by Mike H (Buyer)

We were delighted with the service Gareth and his colleagues provided when looking for a second property to buy and then let. At all stages they were happy to advise and kept us well informed at each and every step. Excellent and consistent service throughout. Would happily recommend and will definitely use them again.

Did you find this useful? YES0
19/06/2018

Great Service

by Josephine Pang (Landlord)

Cauldwell has been very helpful in the letting process and with good followup works.

Did you find this useful? YES0
22/05/2018

Review

by Stefan R (Tenant)

I was very pleased with the services offered by Cauldwell and especially Mrs. Sue Woodhams, who is a very nice person, and he was very professional in my venture to rent the property from 135 Stratford Road. Thank you very much to Cauldwell real estate agency.

Did you find this useful? YES0
24/04/2018

Excellent Service, Very Helpful

by Bethany R (Tenant)

Everyone we encountered at Cauldwell was professional and friendly when we were renting a new property. From the initial search to signing the contract they couldn't be more helpful. They responded promptly to any enquiries we had, and made sure we had all the information we needed about our new home. I couldn't be more grateful about how easy they made it to move home, especially as I'm 6 months pregnant and didn't need anymore stress! Thank you to everyone especially Sue Woodhams.

Did you find this useful? YES0
14/03/2018

Professional work!

by OKSANA SABLINA (Tenant)

Very high quality, professional and accuracy of work this company. I am very pleased to deal with "Cauldwell" company. Thank you for that!

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/12/2017

Mike Collis excellent customer service

by Mike Collis- excellent service (Buyer)

We are currently purchasing our first family home and have been dealing with Mike Collis. His excellent customer service, honesty and genuine enthusiasm, has allowed this process of moving more enjoyable and less stressful. I would definitely be recommending Mike to others.

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 59
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
The Property Ombudsman Deposit Protection Scheme ARLA Propertymark
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info