Reviews

(54 Reviews)
19/06/2018

Great Service

by Josephine Pang (Landlord)

Cauldwell has been very helpful in the letting process and with good followup works.

Did you find this useful? YES0
22/05/2018

Review

by Stefan R (Tenant)

I was very pleased with the services offered by Cauldwell and especially Mrs. Sue Woodhams, who is a very nice person, and he was very professional in my venture to rent the property from 135 Stratford Road. Thank you very much to Cauldwell real estate agency.

Did you find this useful? YES0
24/04/2018

Excellent Service, Very Helpful

by Bethany R (Tenant)

Everyone we encountered at Cauldwell was professional and friendly when we were renting a new property. From the initial search to signing the contract they couldn't be more helpful. They responded promptly to any enquiries we had, and made sure we had all the information we needed about our new home. I couldn't be more grateful about how easy they made it to move home, especially as I'm 6 months pregnant and didn't need anymore stress! Thank you to everyone especially Sue Woodhams.

Did you find this useful? YES0
14/03/2018

Professional work!

by OKSANA SABLINA (Tenant)

Very high quality, professional and accuracy of work this company. I am very pleased to deal with "Cauldwell" company. Thank you for that!

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/12/2017

Mike Collis excellent customer service

by Mike Collis- excellent service (Buyer)

We are currently purchasing our first family home and have been dealing with Mike Collis. His excellent customer service, honesty and genuine enthusiasm, has allowed this process of moving more enjoyable and less stressful. I would definitely be recommending Mike to others.

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/11/2017

Excellence service...

by Attila (Tenant)

...I had a really Good experience,What I want to share With all of you, I had a situation With my Family couple of weeks ago When I got the notice from my landlord about to Leave the property, I went to the office in milton keynes to get Some help to moving House, I met With Krisztina in the office at this day What I really appreciate because She was absolutely Amazing And was really helpful, I just want to say Thanks to Have like This person With Your team...

Did you find this useful? YES0
27/10/2017

Excellent Service

by Lissy Paulson (Buyer)

Milton Keynes team was professional, helpful and arranged the viewing according to our convenience. Especially Mike Collins was very helpful

Did you find this useful? YES0
16/10/2017

Milton Keynes house sale

by Richard (Vendor)

William and Carrie were very professional throughout our sales process Thanks to all at Cauldwell

Did you find this useful? YES0
11/08/2017

An agent that cared

by John and Margaret (Vendor)

We have at last exchanged contracts, after 1 year and 3 agents of marketing. We have an unusual house , and Caudwells brought out the best by using novel photographic techniques, and quickly found a buyer. The sales manager, Bradley Dye, followed that by persistent chasing of the buyer. Overall, we are very satisfied customers.

Did you find this useful? YES0
12/07/2017

Excellent service!!!!

by Jolanta (Buyer)

Very profesional from the beginning, Very friendly

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 54
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
The Property Ombudsman Deposit Protection Scheme ARLA Propertymark
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info